Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer
General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod
Managing Director
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Heather Perillo
Payables Specialist
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Kelsey Oesmann
Senior Manager of Design & Development
kelsey@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 110

Kimberly Fite
Receivables Specialist
Kimberly@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 112

Kevin Clavin
Development Coordinator
kevinc@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 118

Laura Ward
Director of Finance
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Traci Patton
Director of Administration and Community Engagement
traci@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 147

Carolina Garcia
Housing Specialist
carolina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 136

Chris Davis
Property Manager, North Region
chris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 140

Connisha Stevenson
Administrative Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 133

Erica Brown
Housing Specialist
erica@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 131

Karen Williams
Property Manager, North Region
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Mary Lou Garcia
Property Manager, Southeast Region
maria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Quincy Bryant
Compliance Manager
quincy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Shadaria Marble-Overton
Administrative Specialist
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 133

Valerie Woods
Property Manager
valerie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 128

Yolanda Mitchell
Property Manager, South Region
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Cassandra Curry, A&D Services Coordinator
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Gina Campbell, Service Coordinator – TN-SILVER Service Coordinator
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Lamorris Franklin, Community Housing Services Manager
lamorris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 142

Tiffany Davis, Health Service Coordinator
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Willie Bender, Resident Transportation
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Chris Teeple, Maintenance Supervisor
christopher@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Danny Rhodes

Erick Glenn

Gary Sweat

Jeremiah Hale

Joel Santiago

Kevin Hudson

Michael Baber

Randy Malecha, Director of Facilities
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Ron Harris

Sandra Esche

Shawn Rhodes

Wil Bonilla

Yogi Kelley

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN