Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer
General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod
Managing Director
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Connisha Stevenson
HR Generalist & Administrative Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 154

Arthur Butler II

Project Manager

arthur@urbanhousingsolutions.org

(615) 726-2696 Ext. 118

Letisha Uwaifo

Chief Operations Officer

letisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org

(615) 726-2696 Ext. 117

Heather Perillo
Payables Specialist
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Kimberly Fite
Receivables Specialist
Kimberly@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 112

Laura Ward
Director of Finance
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Olivia Jiménez
Community Development Specialist
olivia@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 113

Shay Marble-Overton
Administrative Specialist
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 150

Tyresha Batts

Property Manager, Legacy Region

(1216-1220 Lewis Street,1225 -1335 Lewis Street, Greentree Terrace, Garden Street, Fisk Courts, 1029-1031 First Avenue South, 1219 First Avenue South,  3rd & Chestnut, 33-37 Shepard Street)

tyresha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Karen Williams
Property Manager, East Region (Eastwood Court, Crown Court, Hope Terrace, Vultee Garden, Porter)
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Nikki Smith
Resilience & Relocation Specialist
nikki@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 146

Keona Woodruff
Assistant Property Manager, Southeast Region (Rex Court, Rex2, Mercury Court, The Park, Mercury North)
keona@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 129

Desirae Sherrell
Occupancy Specialist

desirae@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 111

Willie Jones Jr.
Compliance Manager
williejones@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Terra Priddy
Property Manager, Southeast Region (Millennium, 26th & Clarksville Phases 1, Phase 2, & Phase 3)
terra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 905

Valerie Woods
Property Manager, Northeast Region (Village Place, River Terrace, 1410-1416 Russell, 1414 McKennie, 710-716 Douglas, 1123 N 6th St, Grace Street, North 4th 900 Lischey Avenue)
valerie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 128

Yolanda Mitchell
Property Manager, Southeast Region (Rex Court, Rex2, Mercury Court, The Park, Mercury North)
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Diane Broaden

Property Manager, Madison Region (Neely Meadows)

diane@urbanhousingsolutions.org

615-726-2696, Ext.147

Cassandra Curry
Journeys of Hope Program Manager
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Austin Fonville
Service Coordinator, Legacy Region (Greentree Terrace, 1216-1335 Lewis St, 33-37 Shepard St, Fisk Court, 12 Garden St, 1029-1031 1st Av S, 3rd & Chestnut, 1219 1st Ave S)
austin@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 127

Gina Campbell
Service Coordinator, North Region (26th and Clarksville, Millennium)
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Patrick Satta
Service Coordinator, South East Region (Mercury Courts, Mercury North, The Park)
patrick@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 125

Tiffany Sharp
Service Coordinator, Madison Region (Neely Meadows)
tiffanysharp@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 122

Jamie Wesley
Service Coordinator, East Region (Eastwood, Porter East )
jamie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 105

Terry Strachan-Terrell
Director of Resident Services
terry@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 148

Tiffany Davis
Resident Services Manager
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Tyneshia Jackson
Service Coordinator, South East Region (Rex Courts)
tyneshia@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 125

Willie Bender
Transportation Services Coordinator
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Antonio Carbajal
Maintenance Technician, Legacy Region

Chris Teeple
Maintenance Supervisor, Legacy Region
christopher@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Denzel Clark
Porter, North Region

Gary Sweat
Make Ready Technician

Joel Santiago
Make Ready Technician

Rodney Nelson
Maintenance Technician, North East Region

Kevin Hudson
Maintenance Technician, Southeast Region

Michael Baber
Maintenance Technician, Southeast Region

Erick Glenn
Maintenance Technician, North Region

Antonio Carbajal
Maintenance Technician, Legacy Region

Jessie Jacobo
Maintenance Technician, East Region

Randy Malecha
Director of Facilities
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Yogi Kelley
Make-Ready Supervisor
yogi@urbanhousingsolutions.org
615-726-2696 ext. 144

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN