Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer, General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod, Director of Planning & Development
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Heather Perillo, Payables Specialist
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Kelsey Oesmann, Design Initiatives Manager
kelsey@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 110

Kevin Clavin, Development Coordinator
kevinc@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 118

Laura Ward, Director of Finance
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Rusty Lawrence, Executive Director
rusty@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 115

Traci Patton, Director of Operations
traci@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 147

Chris Davis, Property Manager
chris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 140

Connisha Stevenson, Housing Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 131

Karen Williams, Property Manager
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Mary Lou Garcia, Property Manager
maria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Quincy Bryant, Compliance Manager
quincy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Ray Mirzai, Housing Specialist
ray@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 136

Shadaria Marble Overton, Office Manager
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 133

Tabitha Frazier-Easton, Property Manager
tabitha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 129

Tom Warren, Housing Specialist
tom@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 117

Yolanda Mitchell, Property Manager
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Cassandra Curry, A&D Services Coordinator
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Gina Campbell, Service Coordinator – Mercury North & Fisk Courts
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Lamorris Franklin, Community Housing Services Manager
lamorris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 142

Tiffany Davis, Health Service Coordinator
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Valerie Woods, Mental Health Services Coordinator
valerie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 122

Willie Bender, Resident Transportation
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Chris Teeple, Maintenance Supervisor
christopher@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Danny Rhodes

Erick Glenn

Gary Sweat

Joel Santiago

Kevin Hudson

Mark Green

Michael Baber

Randy Malecha, Director of Facilities
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Ron Harris

Sandra Esche

Wil Bonilla

Yogi Kelley

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN

toggle