Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer
General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod
Managing Director
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Connisha Stevenson
Administrative Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 133

Heather Perillo
Payables Specialist
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Kelsey Oesmann
Director of Design & Development
kelsey@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 110

Kevin Clavin
Development Coordinator
kevinc@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 118

Kimberly Fite
Receivables Specialist
Kimberly@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 112

Laura Ward
Director of Finance
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Shay Marble-Overton
Administrative Specialist
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 150

Traci Patton
Director of Administration and Community Engagement
traci@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 147

Carolina Garcia
Housing Specialist
carolina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 136

Chris Davis
Property Manager, North Region
chris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 140

Erica Brown
Housing Specialist
erica@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 131

Karen Williams
Property Manager, Madison Region
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Mary Lou Garcia
Property Manager, Legacy Region
maria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Pasha Middleton
Property Manager, East Region
pasha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 129

Quincy Bryant
Compliance & Leasing Manager
quincy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Valerie Woods
Property Manager, Northeast Region
valerie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 128

Yolanda Mitchell
Property Manager, South Region
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Cassandra Curry
Journeys of Hope Service Coordinator
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Daryl Rice
Service Coordinator, Legacy Region
daryl@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 127

Gina Campbell
Service Coordinator, North Region
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Lamorris Franklin
Community Housing Services Manager
lamorris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 142

Shay Fowler
Service Coordinator, Madison Region
shay@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 122

Tiffany Davis
Service Coordinator, South Region
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Travis Dunlap
Service Coordinator, Mercury Court/Mercury North
travis@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 125

Willie Bender
Property Compliance & Resident Transportation
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Chris Teeple
Maintenance Supervisor, Legacy Region
christopher@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Carlos Franklin
Maintenance, Northeast Region

Denzel Clark
Porter, North Region

Erick Glenn
Maintenance, East Region

Gary Sweat
Make Ready Technician

Joel Santiago
Make Ready Technician

Kevin Hudson
Maintenance, South Region

Michael Baber
Maintenance, South Region

Randy Malecha
Director of Facilities
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Ron Harris
Maintenance, Madison Region

Wil Bonilla
Maintenance, Legacy Region

Yogi Kelley
Make Ready Supervisor
yogi@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 144

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN