Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer, General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod, Director of Planning & Development
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Debra Daugherty, Director of Fundraising & Communications
debra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Heather Van Sant, Bookkeeper
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Hiram Brown, Manager of Strategic Growth
hiram@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 118

Kelsey Oesmann, Design Initiatives Manager
kelsey@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 110

Laura Ward, Director of Operations
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Rusty Lawrence, Executive Director
rusty@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 115

Shadaria Marble-Overton, Accounts Receivable Specialist
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 112

Adam Graham, Housing/Grants Coordinator/Homeless Programs
adam@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 131

Chris Davis, Property Manager
chris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 140

Connisha Stevenson, Applications Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 133

Karen Williams, Assistant Property Manager
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Peggy Slaven, Property Manager
peggy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Randy Malecha, Director of Capital Improvements
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Ray Mirzai, Compliance Specialist
ray@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 136

Yolanda Mitchell, Assistant Property Manager
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Shireece Firoul, Assistant Property Manager
shireece@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 129

Tom Warren, Leasing Administrative Assistant
tom@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 117

Cassandra Curry, A&D Services Coordinator
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Damien Talley, Mental Health Services Coordinator
damien@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 125

Gina Campbell, Service Coordinator – Mercury North & Fisk Courts
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Lamorris Franklin, Service Coordinator – Mercury Courts
lamorris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Tiffany Davis, Health Service Coordinator
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Traci Patton Woodberry, Director of Community Housing Services
traci@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 142

Willie Bender, Resident Transportation
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Chris Teeple

Gary Sweat

Joel Santiago

Patrick Lindo

Randell Laney

Ron Harris

Sonny Holland

Yogi Kelley

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN