Staff

Staff Directory

Alan Mazer
General Counsel
alan@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 141

Brent Elrod
Managing Director
brent@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 124

Connisha Stevenson
HR Generalist & Administrative Specialist
connisha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 151

Heather Perillo
Payables Specialist
heather@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 123

Kelsey Oesmann
Director of Design & Development
kelsey@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 110

Kimberly Fite
Receivables Specialist
Kimberly@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 112

Laura Ward
Director of Finance
laura@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 213

Olivia Jiménez
Community Development Specialist
olivia@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 113

Shay Marble-Overton
Administrative Specialist
shadaria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 150

Carolina Garcia
Housing Specialist
carolina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 136

Chris Davis
Property Manager, North Region
chris@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 140

Erica Brown
Housing Specialist
erica@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 131

Karen Williams
Property Manager, Madison Region
karen@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 114

Mary Lou Garcia
Property Manager, Legacy Region
maria@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 138

Pasha Middleton
Property Manager, East Region
pasha@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 129

Quincy Bryant
Compliance & Leasing Manager
quincy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 120

Shanelle Landry
Director of Asset Management
shanelle@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 146

Valerie Woods
Property Manager, Northeast Region
valerie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 128

Yolanda Mitchell
Property Manager, Southeast Region
yolanda@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 116

Cassandra Curry
Journeys of Hope Service Coordinator
cassandra@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 121

Daryl Rice
Service Coordinator, Legacy Region
daryl@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 127

Gina Campbell
Service Coordinator, North Region
gina@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 119

Shay Fowler
Service Coordinator, Madison Region
shay@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 122

Tiffany Davis
Service Coordinator, Southeast Region
tiffany@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 126

Travis Dunlap
Service Coordinator, Mercury Court/Mercury North
travis@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 125

Willie Bender
Property Compliance & Resident Transportation
willie@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 132

Alan Moses
Maintenance Technician, Northeast Region

Antonio Carbajal
Maintenance Technician, Legacy Region

Chris Teeple
Maintenance Supervisor, Legacy Region
christopher@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 145

Denzel Clark
Porter, North Region

Erick Glenn
Maintenance Technician, East Region

Gary Sweat
Make Ready Technician

Joel Santiago
Make Ready Technician

Jon-Christopher Stanley
Maintenance Technician, North Region

Kevin Hudson
Maintenance Technician, Southeast Region

Michael Baber
Maintenance Technician, Southeast Region

Randy Malecha
Director of Facilities
randy@urbanhousingsolutions.org
(615) 726-2696, Ext. 137

Ron Harris
Maintenance Technician, Madison Region

Wil Bonilla
Maintenance Technician, Legacy Region

Yogi Kelley
Make-Ready Supervisor
yogi@urbanhousingsolutions.org
615-726-2696 ext. 144

Testimonials2

“This place is a stepping stone, and I’ve been stepping up.”

Stephen, Nashville, TN

Testimonials 1

“I count my blessings every day that I found Urban Housing Solutions.”

Libby, Nashville, TN